What is Damndelion?

It’s a story/series I’m working on that’s been lurking in my mind for a very long time now and it demands to be finally written. I usually never show anyone what I write, it feels kind of intimate, if that makes sense.

For those who are interested in reading it, just click and you’ll be lead to the main page of my work, where you can find every chapter I publish. For now, there’s only a short prologue, as I’m not satisfied with the first chapter, (yet). It’s the first time I’m trying to write a longer story, so I’m sorry for any mistakes, and it might take a little while until I publish something, but I’m working on it as much as I can!

See you.

 

One thought on “What is Damndelion?

Add yours

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I adore your blog and love this post! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

